Not Really Scary ...

* May be bigger if you like, click here *[/b]

Beautiful day. Much sunshine, less wind and clouds. I couldn't go out as there was maintenance work needed on the house. I had to stay because of the men who would come to do the job.

So I looked in the backyard to make my picture for today. I couldn't find many insects. There are a lot of tits this year. Every day they visit from time to time our backyard. They fly in and around all trees and plants, pecking and swallowing. Sometimes I count more than ten of them.

I saw two butterflies, a white butterfly and a red admiral, but I was too late with my camera. Furthermore, some flies, bees and hoverflies. But spiders, beetles and other interesting pests, mwhaa!

Only this glider. If that's the correct name. I chose a black/white picture for this bug to let the beautiful drawing properly come true ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.