Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Premium travel mug ....

My arse!

Brought to replace my freebie Costa mug which I lost yesterday. Gets hot, so clearly not insulated very well and holds back the drink when you tip your head back until it has decided the moment is just right and then let's a flood of bolling hot tea loose on your lips, tongue and tonsils. It's our wedding anniversary coming up soon. I think Diana would appreciate a premium travel mug, don't you? I just need to peel the giveaway coffee bean transfer off the side.

Having new flooring installed in my dad's old house. Bunch of cowboys. Reminds me why I usually do these things myself.

Watching a brilliant documentary on photography on catch up TV. Take a look at today's extra, taken by Julia Margaret Cameron in the 1860s with her first ever camera two months after receiving it. Could have been taken any time, it's timeless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.