jac1954

By jac1954

Going.......Going....

As I think it is derelict Thursday I thought this would do
Extras of GONE.
I must admit I felt my heart skip as the first bricks came out
my mind wanders through all the years since 2002 
All the Babies near misses on the corners,the fire guards to stop the babies getting burned on the log burner.and protections for all of my Kittens that have walked in through those doors, memories where would we be without them.
but progress demands change .
the fireplace was always in the wrong place ,and now it resides in a skip bless it.
make way for a dining room. and hopefully a sale of the whole thing.
I now have new ceilings all down one day ,then back up the next.
those that know me will remember.all the leaks we have had there .80 foot flat roof, but now it is getting there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.