live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Praying

Hopefully everything goes better in the new month, get a better job, and can get a good love life. Welcome September :O))

Well, took this photo at my mom's friend house.
She invited me to her house, and asked me if i could photographed the event that would run at her house, at her house there was an event that read the Qur'an, a grateful to God and hope her son's wedding next week will go smoothly.
This was one of photos that i took, they are all my mom's friends. and the one in the right is A's Mom, yes she's the one that introduced her son to me, and her son was the one that asked me to go to dinner with him one day before my birthday last month, he didn't know what to buy for my birthday present, so he asked me out to dinner with him. Now he and his Mom and all his family are waiting for the news about his work permit, yes he's gonna work in Singapore if he got the work permit. Do not know why the immigration people Singapore do not issue a work permit for him, even though he has completed all the requirements, and he has accepted employment at a company in Singapore. The company in which he will work to help him to get his work permit, hopefully he can get it. and can be re-cheerful as ever, all of this makes him the stress. he avoids me, doesn't want to meet me, he just stays at home. Oh God please help him and hope the immigration people of Singapore accept his work permit.

Hope you all had a great weekend and all is well with you. x


#backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.