SkiMe

By SkiMe

Bye bye Green Balloon

Acquemarine is the new green!   My Blip icon is changing from Green to Acquemarine.   1500 entries... not consecutive nor absolutely regular (lots of BackBlips), but a good run for the money all the same!

Today was a trip to Logimat trade fair in front of the Stuttgart airport to see what's new and old in the world of logistics and material handling.  An easy flight up and back.  I thought about taking my regular camera (been there, done that) to make an interesting blipfoto, but the back and foot pain to lug it around all day discouraged me.  :)

All the best to the Blip community and all the regulars and newer found friends who drop in to say hi and also forgive me for long moments of non commitment to comments and life as it is.  Cheers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.