rediscovering pink...

...in a delicate bloom

the name of which i know not

but it doesn't matter - what does, is that i have found my beloved pink again - because i needed to make a quick trip to - the market to pick up a few items of sustenance - after being sick for a week - supplies were running low but i wasn't quite prepared for - just how exhausted a simple trip to market would make me

after finding what i needed, some things i didn't - and of course having to get a bouquet of fresh flowers - this was essential to me - after being cooped up, i felt i needed to treat myself - plus you will find i always say here how important it is to - make sure you have some color in your house - bring nature inside, even if i must scrimp somewhere else in the budget to do it - i will figure it out because i am worth it - having fresh flowers in my house - especially now, while i'm still fighting illness - just helps me to have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.