From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Simples!!

Monday already, can't believe how quick that weekend went. We had such alovely busy time and then it was done!!

Boys have been out with their friends today enjoying this lovely weather, i popped out to do some jobs in town, On route through John lewis some perfume caught my eye so i thought i try it out and a very camp sales assistant came over and turned his full selling spiel charm on me, this involved massaging my hands, spraying perfume, wafting my hand with a fan that he had handily in his back pocket!!!! I wasn't impressed with perfume he could have wafted that fan at me as much as he wanted and try to win me over with his charm, but it was never gonna change the smell of it which wasn't to my taste!!

So on route to another errand i may have ended up in Jessops and may have enquired about upgrading my panasonic to a Canon!!!! I am going back on Wed armed with all the cameras we own to do a deal!! Just a little excited!!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.