Gallery Colour

There's a small art gallery down the road at Blackheath which identifies itself with blocks of vivid colour. Given the ongoing fog, drizzle, gloom, heavy rain, wind and slush, I felt that this colourful wall sign might come in handy as an EB at SOME stage ... so here it is.

This month of bright colour has proven more difficult than I expected in that most of the natural landscapes I might well have featured seem virtually mono at present (when you can see them at all through the fog). I must say how impressed I am by the efforts so many of you have gone to in attempting this challenge alongside of me. You have kept me inspired and I shall be catching up with what you have done ASAP. I have already awarded hearts as I have encountered great CMC17 blips, but at the end of the month I shall pick my FIVE FAVOURITE CMC17 BLIPS for March.

While I will continue to blip each day myself, I am going to have very little spare time over the next little while and will be unable to visit journals. I thought it best that I switch off comments until I can return the favour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.