Summertime ...

... in Autumn. What a glorious day. The heat was rising .....  I went for a long walk and took many photos. It's hard to choose when you do that!

I'm taking on the challenge of Tradutor, Marcus_Hediger, who is the instigator of a new challenge, Experimental Photography. I've put a link there to his blip which explains what he's aiming for. I've noticed a few other blippers rising to the challenge too. He's had an overwhelming response to his own blips. It's a medium that I've been playing around with over the years, and have always loved the impressionist look, so I'm Raring2Go now. Hehehe.

This week he's suggested that we 'play' with exposure settings, to see what we can come up with. I've put another image into Extras.
The settings I used, above, were f22, 1/13sec, 24mm, ISO 320.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.