Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Red Raw

A bitterly cold wind chill made for a short blip walk over to the secret garden. Almost exactly equidistant to the tower as yesterday's shot I found this little fella feeding up. I haven't seen any here for months and was tad concerned all the tree cutting had finished them off. Must have just been winter shyness (they don't hibernate, apparently.)

Finally having the cash for a new laptop, decided on a model, I find the only country you can't get it in is .....Denmark. [HP Spectre X360 15"  i7 ......if it's in your local PC shop let me know]

The Mavic sounds like a straight replacement - not my fault but I'm still not going to hold my breath just yet. My inexperience with drones makes me feel this could have been my fault somehow (no replacement > costly repair).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.