Huzzah!!

7 weeks later I've got her back and all seems good......
So channelling a combo of Margot Ledbetter, Victor Meldrew, and a foul mouthed navvy threatening legal action, maiming and mass destruction finally paid off..

Unfortunately the unlucky virus has spread to our neighbours (the best neighbours in the world ever!) who have been scuppered at the last minute on the completion of their house sale.  They are not happy bunnies and from what they have just been saying I think they might  have been reading our Viz book of swear words....  

In other news I'm not sure whether I am going to be very on the button or all behind like a cow's tail with blip comments over the next week or so.      
Apologies if it is the latter.

I'm not going to mention my spectacles.....

Happy weekend my blip loves x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.