A crow with a lot of ZOOOOOOM

I was sat in the car park waiting to pick up our Grandson Lennon when I spotted this crow on the nest.
Set the camera to 'SCN', don't ask me, I have no idea what it means but there's lot of things you can set with it such as document, action, portrait, poor light, shooting into direct sunlight and lots more! What I do know about it is I can use 'Digital Zoom' so I thought I'd give it a go with the crow (that rhymes!).
You can see how much it is zoomed by looking at the extra. The nest is that dark blob in the top of the tree.

Popped into Thunderroad to view the 2017 Honda models (another extra) but they really aren't my type of bike. I was hoping they'd have a 2017 Goldwing, F6C or Pan European but no such luck. I couldn't even get my leg over these very high CRF  bikes, should have got someone to stand next to one of them to give an idea of how tall they are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.