It's Almost Here.....

I loaded all of my bonsai, all 13 of them, into the back of my car.  Tomorrow, I am going to the nursery as this weekend is the BYOT weekend.  (Bring Your Own Tree)  I will participate in the  BYOT, but part of my  goals is to tag all of my trees with my name and get them ready to leave in the nursery while I am away at a BlipMeet!  Getting the bonsai to the nursery is step one.   
Step 2 is leave my girls at the Spa for 3 weeks of play and fun.  
Step 3 is to pack my car, get us at 3:30 am on Wednesday morning and go to another Blippers house, leave my car, and Maura will drive me to the airport for 5, then a 6am flight to Atlanta.
Step 4... meet another Blipper (Mary Rawl) who will fly with me to Arizona.
Step5...  to meet a 3rd Blipper at the airport.  Diane's flight arrives within 5 minutes of  Mary and I,
Step 6   Get the rent car and head north.....  waaalaaaa.....  Our BlipMeet starts!
Now, 1 1/2 weeks later, others from everywheres will be flying in and we will join them for a Full-on Blipmeet!!!!    Now, what can be better than that!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.