Droplet.....

.....ready to whisk those abstract patterns into another world. Love the way how it's full and clinging to the grevillea, like plastic film.

Today was not a day for lingering outside, we woke to fine rain, grey skies which lightened but it was very cold, just 15C compared to yesterdays 27C, extreme from one day to the next. The rain didn't hang around, gone by noon unfortunately.

I'm not able to comment at present as my eyes are not so good. Some of you have found me when I've been loading in the morning (back-blip) but generally I've been lying low......hopefully all will be well soon. Thanks to everyone who has stopped by, your stars, hearts and words are very much appreciated.

Fingers crossed for a better day tomorrow, weather wise and with my eyes.

Happy weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.