My 2015

By Clairy

Fab Friday

Today was a day I tipped the work life balance in the life favour!

Started early this morning as most my meetings are web experience or calls so working at home, able to put the boy on the bus. Then at lunch time quick coffee and chat with my neighbour before we went off to school to come dine with your child, luckily for parents the chef cooked not the children.. ha ha. It was a lovely thing for school to do, the boy loved it and so did I.

Then went to catch up with a colleague I haven't seen yet this year for a coffee before back home to get through some of my email mountain.
As I was at home I was able to pack up and take the boy to Aikedo lesson at 6 and after a slow start to the lesson as he was tired he was awarded this at the end which was lovely.

We got home watched a film and then read a book at bedtime. Perfect, will be catching up on my blips at the weekend as not uploaded any for weeks, been very hectic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.