Cat on a box

Mixed day.

A bit of time out of work for a few firsts:

First physio appointment including first acupuncture.
It was weirdly exciting, although a little disturbing to see the discrepancy between the strength to resist a movement.
It seems I have a combo of a shoulder impingement and bicipital tendinitis. Not sure how I started it. But glad I couldn't pull the sliding door at work, or I likely would have let it fester for a lot longer.

Disappointing evening however, not able to contact any letting agents to confirm viewings and messages received about cancelled ones. Meaning, my main aim of this weekend of sorting out a place to live (when not in call, so able to view properties) may have taken through.

Some box packing/organising happened.

We're trying Fury with the cone of shame off tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.