Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Mahjong

Yet another rainy day today. We went down to the Apple store in the morning, as I had the same forgotten passcode on that as on my iPhone; I didn't manage to restore the iPad, as it didn't want to connect to the computer without unlocking the iPad first - which was kind of the problem - and I failed to get it into DFU mode, so I had them do it for me. Anyway, it's been downloading all its apps all the rest of the day.

However, while I was down in the 'Riff I was one with the Force, the Force was with me.

Later in the rainy day, I introduced the wife and kids to Mahjong - very successfully so, with enjoyment all round. I forget when and where we bought this set; it was so very long ago. Today saw its first use.

Charactr; Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.