Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

The 'Office'

Otherwise known as an artist's studio. A study in creativity. From chaos . . . a work in progress.

EDIT at home later in the day: I browsed Bernard Young's journal and refreshed with a little poetry and then these words came to me, "There he is hiding within his poetry. Hiding in plain sight or camouflaged within his own words, knitted, stitched, chained to rhythm and rhyme."

       On the way to our dulcimer session with George had time to browse a while in Barnes&Noble where I bought the March issue of Poetry, a publication of The Poetry Foundation; Poets&Writers because George Saunders is pictured on the cover and the book group is reading Lincoln in the Bardo this month; and I picked up NPhoto just for the hey of it.

       I did not stay at Apple Mountain Music for the Irish session but went to buy goodies at World Market before heading west on I40. And now here I am typing this for the second time because this keyboard is so sensitive I touched something that knocked me out of edit mode and I lost all I'd typed.  THIS time . . . success.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.