Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Go away......

mum!  Woke up abruptly to the sound of Little B heaving....... leapt out of bed at a rate of knots and managed to get him to the bathroom.  He's always been a bit sicky..... had tests but it's just the way he is.  My theory is that he gets too hot overnight but he never seems to mind!  Anyway, after that save I felt decidedly sick myself but there was not going back to bed after that so we made some tea and started our day.    Fairly quiet, my husband had an early start (4.30 a.m) on Thursday morning  to go to Germany on business so he was tired by Friday night when he returned.  Took Little B to the park and hoping for a brighter day tomorrow.  I've been looking out for best places to photograph Bluebells but our's are not out yet in the garden so I'm not hopeful and we will be away next weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.