South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Twirled

This is an emergency blip as I wanted to put the ATP top tennis players table on here, but it wasn't allowed! I was impressed to notice that Andy Murray (as number one) is on 12040 points and Djokovic on 9825 (as number two) even though Andy lost in the second round of the latest tournament (Indian Wells). Impressive.

So I resorted to my fibre optic lilies with a twist (using Photo Booth on my iPad). I also did a fade effect.

I did some typing and cooking today, and watched some television. Yesterday a friend came round and we watched a few episodes of "Iron Fist" on her Netflix. I do like some Marvel comics series and the characters were very interesting in this one. A bit too gory for my liking at times though! There's no need for it really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.