Super Saturday.

Hello Blippers, JJ here. I decided to do a blip tonight as you haven't heard from me for a wee while. This morning, Swannie thought she would get a bit of a lie in, but she was wrong - I decided at five o'clock that I wanted my breakfast and I can be quite a determined wee cat when it comes to getting fed!

There was three Six Nations matches on today but by the time the second one was on, France v Wales, I decided it was time for my tea. I had a sit down strike in front of the telly and it didn't take long before there was food in my dish.

Scotland won today and England didn't, so Swannie was delighted. It would have been better if Wales had also won, but you can't have everything, I suppose. I hope you are all having a great weekend and your food dishes are filled to the brim, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.