Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

The blossoming truck.

I'm sorry this isn't in color, it should be, but the camera was set.  The blossom is white, the wall a drab taupe, and the truck a very sun bleached wine color, oh well, maybe I've talked myself round to it.  

Pretty much slept, snoozed, zoned out, and lazed the day away.  Clearly something I've been needing to do for some time.  After feeding the cats their supper I finally thought I ought to go for a little walk.  I am big believer in little walks, they do a person good.  And one finds blossoming trucks.

Poor hubby has been working at the office all day.  I'm cooking some chicken with lemon, olive oil, and cumin for supper so hopefully that'll cheer him up a bit.  There are beers in the fridge ready to go, too.

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.