Human versus Robot

This is my nephew Joan facing his newly built robot.

After a lazy morning, I went for a walk in the sunshine before joining some friends for dinner later on. we were in a terrace having some tapas and a few drinks. It was good chat and great company.

Had a little siesta when I went back home and just relaxed. After dinner I went to the theatre to see my sister's play, a comedy monologue she has written herself and in which she features as an actress as well. It was really good and I had a great time! After the show, I went for a drink with her and some other friends. We went to the bar that another one of my sisters runs. I think I stayed there a bit too late, though.... hence the back blip! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.