iBurst

'i' is for iBurst! ;-)

........ our internet provider and my 'direct line' to all my dear family and friends!

I am quite tired tonight, had a very busy day today! I went into school this morning for a meeting with the principal and to hand some of my work over to the lovely Sally, the newly appointed part time office lady who will do a part of my job whilst I am on sick leave. I am so lucky to have such a nice person to take over from me! She was so keen and willing and I don't expect any problems!!

I had good news from my medical aid as well! They approved all the procedures planned for Wednesday! Phew, big worry disappeared into thin air!! ;-)

This afternoon was filled with phone calls from dear, caring friends and a few friends came over to wish me luck for Wednesday! I e-mailed almost all my students accounts tonight, just about 20% left to be sent tomorrow! Woohoo!!

Goodnight everybody, I'm off to Lala Land now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.