Lala's Journal

By Lala

Christmas Lights

Having tidied the shed yesterday mr L asked why I had forgotten the gnome still guarding a box in the garage. To be honest he greets me every evening as I drive in and I have decided to leave him where I can see him! I'm still planning where he will go in December!

I dosed myself up last night with all kinds of painkillers and slept all night! Fabulous, planning the same for tonight. The bad hip is so much better it's just sore now. But........ the other leg is not so good. Hip and knee both hurting. I'm not sure if this arthritis has just attacked multiple joints or if the last three weeks of pain in the other side meant I put too much weight and pressure on the right leg. Anyway., it's not as bad as the left one was, and I will take all the pills to work tomorrow in case I need them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.