BJH

By BJH

Pretty flowers

Backblip

Work has been a nightmare this last week and today wasn't any different but at least I managed to finish my shift not too late so I could still make it to a shop that I enjoy to visit and who were having two open days this weekend, but only if I went there straight from work instead of going home first. It's a good thing that I only go to this shop when they have an open weekend twice a year because each time I tend to spend more money there than I really should.

The weather was quite gloomy the entire day and also very windy and on my way to the shop, these lovely little flowers were the only thing I was able to find for today's entry. 

Thank you very much for the kind comments and stars on my blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.