Texan Memento

Well the question was what do you do when you haven't got a blip. I found out tonight, look around the lounge. I took my photo this morning when out walking on my pocket camera. Went to download it tonight and couldn't find the cord.
This little memento hangs on my chimney a memory of a wonderful two weeks in Texas in 2012. How I loved Texas with its warm and friendly people. Stayed in Boerne, San Antonio. So much fascinating history, including Davey Crocket
I have recently been given some money to travel with and am seriously thinking it will be to Canada and Alaska and would hope to stop off at my friends in Texas on the way.
Trying to find a companion to travel with that wants to go that part of the world.
Are there any blippers in Vancouver as would fly into there I imagine.
Have had a very energetic day so should sleep tonight. Made more Zucchini soup for the freezer this morning and gardened this afternoon.
Now have apples to bottle so no let up yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.