See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I Love a Good Book

..........especially when it's as dreary and wet out as it is today :-(

This is one of my efforts for photo group later this week on the subject of ' enigma ' ........it's not supposed to be a ' guess what it is ' photo, but one taken of an everyday object from a different or unusual angle.
I have included two other possibilities as extras because as usual, I can't decide.....but think I probably prefer this one ( although there are bits of it I just can't get right and that really annoy me ) because I like the idea .........I would love to know if you agree with my choice but please don't feel obliged, I know I'm always asking for your opinion ;-))

The extras are the reflection of condensation in a bottle of water and a faffed sunflower .......just in case you were wondering :-)

UPDATE :-   about half an hour after I posted this the clouds completely disappeared to reveal a gorgeous blue sky and brilliant sun........it was amazing how quickly and completely it all changed :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.