Leiflife

By Leiflife

Happiness is...

...two little dancers. These two were in the junior division of the Mary C. O'keefe Cultural Center's Dance Lab this Saturday. The theme this Saturday was Musical Theater and was directed by Summer Baldwin. These adorable girls were dancing their rendition of "The Little Mermaid". I think one was the prince. It doesn't matter who played who. They were both charming and in rapport with one another. And as tired as I was this weekend, I smiled the whole time... So did my camera...

I have included a couple of extras of the girls and also one image of little ones pausing in their enthusiastic version of "Cats". One kitty has discarded his ears for comfort. I couldn't decide between mono and color. Sooo...

The last extra is called "Anticipation".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.