Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Laughing at her own joke

Love this picture it shows the characters of this pair so well. Breagh always on duty in work mode taking life seriously. Pip rolling around so happy to be out enjoying every moment. Funnily enough it's the balance I struggle to keep showing in each. Sometimes I get too bogged down in the work and the jobs needing done and get stressed over it. Pip is who I need to be. Enjoying every moment of what I do. It's a special lifestyle after all. Of late I have mainly been the Breagh version of myself loosing all the enjoyment of what I do. Hopefully I can find my happy self again soon.

A day spent on housework, baking and then sorting out lambing and calving supplies so they are ready and waiting to be used. Not hiding in the depths of various cupboards here and there.

9c 15mph West 4c wind chill sunshine and showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.