ScottGreen

By ScottGreen

The Amazing Race: Guelph Edition

Another free breakfast was had today! The run I went on today was so hot! It was also Labour Day, so everyone was out in the arboretum with their families. Once I returned from my run we all went to our specific colleges within the school to have lunch, turns out we went to the wrong one, but that didn't matter, it was a free lunch! After returned from lunch myself and a team signed up to do The Amazing Race, which is a race where you would run to the first clue and then that would have a clue that would lead to the next clue, etc etc. One of the challenges was to get a stranger to take a photo of us with the cannon, so here is Mazen and myself in a photo, taken by a stranger! We ended up winning which gave us free tickets to the University Homecoming football game against U of Toronto. Tickets for this sell out very fast and so I am very happy to have secured my ticket!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.