It's That time again.

The annual, turn Penrith Orange period. Dalemain's Marmalade Festival.
I'm not 100% sure if it was last year or 1 before, but Penrith had an epidemic of orange prints, resembling a slice of orange, all around the town, not to mention windows dressed in orange.
It transpires that Alice had just enough in an I.S.A. in her name to require Probate before I can access that money.
It seems that will cost me about £150, however I achieve it. If I do it via Solicitors it may be between £200 & £500 dependent upon the amount involved of Alice's "Total Assets".
There is, however, a D.I.Y. kit available online for the princely sum of 29Quid. Seem worth it just to see if I can avoid the other much larger figure.
This is looking out through a Solicitor's window.
The extra is one I've been eyeing up for some time. Looks like I'll need to park and walk about, looking for best backdrop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.