Dancing in the Raindrops

This morning when I left for the hospital it wasn't wet... just damp and gloomy. When I was leaving the hospital at 2pm the light rain just started to fall.

All went well and I was classed as being fit and well to have the operation tomorrow. Seeing I am last on the list I don't have to be at the hospital until 9am. When I was shown how they cover the hole face with plastic for the operation.. and you are awake while they do the operation.. I just about freaked out because of my claustrophobia. I now will be given a heavy sedation and if that doesn't work ... they well knock me out.

With all the drops they put into my eyes today I still have blurry vision and it really hard reading. Hopefully it will come right soon!

This another one of my Fuchsias taken from my doorway. This one is really easy to grow and grows high. It came from my fathers place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.