Homeward Bound

A bright start this morning with the wind picking up, bringing cloud cover.

Holly was at the Vet's this morning for her annual check up.   All was well but given her age we have to watch for signs of her getting stiffness in her joints and then she will need some anti-inflamatory tablets.   I think they suffer from the same things as we do.   We will all three of us be taking them I expect before long!   The joys of the aging process!

This view today I thought would be appropriate for the WidWed challenge as it is a path we often walk on our way home.   You can see some curry plants in flower in the foreground and Mimosa trees full of blossom.   I think I will feature the curry plants in a future blip.

Quiz tonight, Alan is doing it so see how we go - no inside information from me I am afraid!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.