Eventual Sunset

Sunset is getting later ... and so, at the moment, is my tea ... :o/
---
At the moment, the sun is setting at about 18:30 ... Not too bad if I manage to get my tea in at around 17:30 ... but still a bit early if tea is a bit late ... I was running late today, so I decided to capture the sunset before tea ... (eventually having tea at 19:00 ish) ... :o|
---
Next week, of course, it'll be an hour later setting at around 19:30 (BST) ... That would be a slightly more convenient time, but for the fact that it leaves me less time to get home and process any images that I might capture ... and it also means the sun will also rise an hour later ... (personally I prefer light mornings, because I get up at about 04:30 meaning that I'm normally in bed just after 21:00) ... :o/
---
But ... C'est la vie ... :o|

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.