And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Sad. Bad day sofar and it's only lunchtime. Went to see dad straight after dropping rose off at nursery had a word about her behaviour they said she's wonderful in class. So basically letting off steam when we have her... I'm happy she's good for them. Anyway got sidetracked back to dad, went in he had a nappy and T shirt on no covers food on floor just a mess. He was shivering too. Found a fleece blanket on floor covered him with that and a big bath sheet give him a drink went to find a nurse to get him a quilt. He soon warned up. The woman in the next room was screaming constantly help me help me heart breaking. No one Could here her she doesn't have the wits to ring her bell. So popped my head round calmed her down a lovely lady named Ann. She wanted to get up. I asked staff if they could help they said she refused to get up before so we will try later. So the whole visit she just cried out I was in tears she just wanted to see a friendly face. It was getting to dad too. Then I left and phoned my friend to rant about what an awful time I had she used to manage a care home and was my old boss. We both know the score with timings and things and staffing. I'm off to pick rose up now. And turn this day on its head and have some fun. Sorry for ranting. Love c xxx

Update 2015pm turned out good me and rose played with makeup then we met grace for dinner and she's still here now having fun. Still worried sick about dad. I don't no who to go to xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.