Father Christmas.......

....... came today, so of course he had to be read to.

We played around for a bit, including me on one scooter and her on another (I never grew up!!), chasing each other up and down the hallway.  We did this until my husband said I'd break the scooter (spoil sport).

Then we walked down to the library for baby rhyme time.  Another good session, with s different librarian this week.  She had blue hair, and long flowing clothes.  But she was lovely, and really good with the children.

The rain kept away on the walk there and back, but was very humid.  Isabella then slept until her Dad came to pick her up.

Sad to hear of the London attack tonight, reminds me of the IRA years.  Thoughts to everyone in my home town, keep safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.