BlueMoustache

By BlueMoustache

Meerkat!

Visited the zoo with my family!

Recent news:

-I've been invited to study in the US over summer on a funded study tour/cultural holiday

-The content for my exams is to be finished being taught on Friday which means exams are close!!

- George visited and I took him to the local (disgusting but must visit because of its hilarity) club with my flatmate and our housemates for next year!

- I gave up cakes/biscuits/chocolate for lent and so far I have stuck to it (which I never believed I would)

- Term is coming to an end and I am so happy to go home!

Yesterday night was the law soc election night and we went to a local bar to hear the results! Great evening and the £500 bar tab was very much appreciated by all!! I hadn't planned to go out to a club after that event but my friends convinced me and so I did!
This morning, sat in my 10am contract tutorial I seriously regretted it!!


A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.