Mosaic

Today I tried something different.
T. has every Wednesday swimming lesson in a special swimming pool in a centre for disabled people. Every time I'm chatting with the pool attendant and once we talked about taking fotos. She said that she has almost no photo of herself on her working place and I offered her to blip her. (Hehe a win-win situation :-)  )
So today I tried to make some nice portraits - a new situation, but we had a lot of fun.
At the end (T. was in her clothes again) I asked the permission to blip the fabulous and very big mosaic on one of the walls in the swimming hall. And hey, she turned on the light and removed some of the equipment, they need for their special clients.
So here is my entry for WidWed and CMC17 :-D
I love this mosaic. The fishes are three dimentional and huge. 
I think the fish in the thumbnail is about 1,5 meter long!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.