live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Fly baby fly

don't just sit there, but before you fly baby fly, lemme photograph you..

....

Haven't heard from A, today is the judgement day of his work permit, whether they accept or reject the work permit. Best of luck to you A.

Ehem.. about last Saturday, after being a photographer in my Mom's friend house, i went to my friend's wedding. I thought i would not come to my friend's wedding, because A didn't want to accompany me. But, there was Y who came to accompany me. Haven't seen him for ages, then suddenly he came. First, he messaged me via FB, asked how am i and etc. That was so good he messaged me, nice to hear from him. I replied his message then i gave him my new number, first he tried to call me, but he called to my old number, so he couldn't call me. But after i gave him my new number, he texted me to meet up. Aahh... Then we met up last Saturday night, he came to my house, i asked him to go to my friend's wedding, then we stopped by to a coffee shop, we shared stories, laughed and drinked cup of coffee of course. Thank you for the laugh and the smile and for the fun saturday night, it was very nice to meet you :)


Have a nice day blippers. There's a backblip on Saturday if you have time to spare. Thank you. x


LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.