Miffy

By Miffy

Sandspit..............

………...….Sculpture

An evening walk along part of our local sandpit was a lovely end to the day. It was warm and balmy with interesting cloud formations and a delicate touch of colour from the setting sun. 

This looks best in large and against the black background. 

Yesterday I uploaded the last blip from our few days in the North Island. As always, it was special being with family, especially our two young grandchildren. The wedding was wonderful and the weather was kind to us too. 

Thank you for your patience as I am behind with comments and visiting your journals. I really appreciate your continued visits, comments, stars and hearts. 
I am delighted with your response to my 'Nearly Home' blip and amazed to see it sitting on the first of the popular pages this morning. I send you all a huge thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.