Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Abstract Thursday: Rhythm (of the rain)

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting abstract Thursday with the optional theme of rhythm.

My interpretation is rhythm of the rain, which was falling gently this morning.  The swan and goose have fought in the past over nesting sites and this morning, especially the swan, seemed to have a tear in their eyes.  A very sad day yesterday and thoughts are with those who have been affected.  And you realise that every day of life is precious.  


This last 6 weeks I have been finding it really hard to cope with something my sister said (via a third party) and has ignored my request to explain it.  I am finding my heart feeling heavy because of it, and still waking up at night fretting about it.  I don't know how to move on, and wish she had just called me in person.  I know that we shouldn't waste time, but the hurt was so deep and I don't understand what happened which is very difficult.  It has cause upset on so many levels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.