One More Load

A very pleasant day.  Started out with probably the most extensive eye exam I've ever had.  I've worn glasses since I was 18 - tried contact lenses twice and almost lost an eye since I couldn't keep myself from rubbing.  Haven't had my eyes checked in awhile and was amazed how clear I'll be able to see with the new prescription. So glasses are ordered.  After that a friend and I went to lunch and then on to pedicures.  By the time I got home it was almost 5:00pm.

I can't help but keeping taking pictures of all the plants that are slowly making their way from the back of the little blue house to the front of the new house.  One more load and they will all be there and then maybe I can make more sense out of how I want to place them around.  Most of the plants have been under a low to the ground oak tree with not much sun on them - so I'm sure it will take a bit of adjustment as they get lots more sun under these oaks.  Old spot    Old spot 2.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.