Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Who dares wins

Or when it comes to my home made chorizo, has the world fall out of his/her bottom!

According to the instructions this is ready to eat on the weekend and can be eaten cooked or uncooked.I think uncooked would be the equivalent of a death wish and I don't have one if them, so I'm going for cooked. The next question is how much is too much? Do I cook and eat a whole sausage or do I play safe and just east a morsel and see what transpires in the next 24 hours? I'm going for morsel I think - whilst shedding a few pounds would be rather nice, down the toilet is not what I have in mind.

Our wedding anniversary on Sunday (34 years) as well as mother's day so guess what we are doing? Yes, somehow and for some reason that evades me, WE are cooking for the family, 12 people no less. We really haven't got the hang of this entertaining lark, i.e. being entertained as opposed to entertaining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.