Reikes small life...

By Reike

Oh what a day

First thing in the morning was an external meeting at a beautiful place, and I took three minutes afterwards to take a breath and this picture. The rest of the day left me with no time at all, not even for a lunch break and forced me to work longer which really cut into the time I got to spend with my horse in the last afternoon light. 

If Djeili had been there I would have needed to go for a break anyway, whatever might have come. She was at the dogsitter today as I had assumed that she wouldn't be welcome at the morning marketing meeting - but then the guy's dog kept walking in an out the office, or at my afternoon logistics meeting - the external guy who came to visit us directly spotted the dog blanket underneath the table and said, oh, I could have brought my dog! 

So there, dogs might be more welcome in the work world in the meanwhile than I assumed!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.