I went for a big bear breakfast with karen, lisa and nicola this morning, fit fine.

worked all day trying to catch up with emails and newsletter stuff.

then I went for possibly the worst run I've ever done. it's cold, I didn't warm up outside or take my inhaler before I went and I wasn't in the mood for going out. I managed 2.68k and had to stop because I was too wheezy. I ran a bit more to get home and reached 3.23k. I've had asthma for 25 years and the past year has been the first time it's really stopped me doing anything. I went home and practically inhaled a whole inhaler....then went back out again. I ran fast but was still struggling at the end - 5k in 28 minutes. I'm glad I went back out, but pissed off with my stupid lungs.

watched the final of the pottery programme- glad ryan won, he was the best all the way through. and he loves his gran. I'll miss that show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.