Mother's Day

Spent most of the day helping Penny explore her Photoshop Elements.  She is working on creating abstract patterns to print onto fabric. What fun  -  completely forgot about blipping!  How could I?  Luckily I received my Mother's Day prezzie this morning so I blipped it when I got home. I was in a bit of a hurry and the table that I laid it on didn't look good when I downloaded it to my laptop, so I cut out the blip and placed it on a plain background.  I couldn't decided on a good colour to contrast with the pink card but chose the yellow.  The box of staples was used to prop open the card - I am too exhausted from the day to clone it out!  As you see I've been instructed not to eat the chocolates all at once. Not sure if I'll manage that, but I have made a promise to myself not to open the box until Sunday:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.