Spring has sprung

Although the morning was fairly grey it did brighten up in the afternoon. A dip in the Puffin Pool this morning.On the way home I spotted a sheep on one of the hay bales. It amazes me how they get up there, they were having a lovely time :) That one nearly made my main blip but then this robin popped up while I waited for Mike to get some shopping from the Co op. It loved pretty among the flowering currant.
Tonight we had a colourful sunset ,the best for a long time. I also saw the dolphins leaping , so pleased we can see the point through the telescope. Hope to pop down there tomorrow but we've a busy weekend. Richard is away early in the Morning going to Glasgow to a music event and then Mikes up and out at 5am, new time, on Sunday so he'll be in bed early tomorrow night,He's not a morning person ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.