Winsford

By Winsford

S

So we've started to reorganize DD's room in Pitlochry to turn into to a work space for me / spare room with the first phase (new desk installed) in time for our Easter holiday in two weeks time  (not so I can work but so I have a space to lay out notebooks etc when family treeing). 

Cane across these whilst starting to move stuff around - a modern twist on old-fashioned books full of useful advice ranging from how to write an award-winning haiku to how to survive a horror moving. 

Picture also fits in with a little theme I've decided to explore in the countdown to afore-mentioned holiday. I've been reading about creativity and innovation in the context of work in context of process improvements and developing transfersble skills in students and have decided to  experiment in working within a constraint with my picturing taking for blip over the next two weeks. This will be followed by holiday theme. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.