Keek a boo!

By stuartandlinda

Love and Best Wishes for 2009!

Well hello there. I feel as though I've been away from here forever.

Hope everyone is well and had a lovely Christmas. Santa very kindly brought me a spanking Canon 450D, which is awesome. I love it... albeit I've not got into the nitty gritty of it yet, but I'm sure I will.

Well I'm not really one for New Years resolutions, but I am going to try in vain to blip once a day, and make 10 minutes time for myself. Hopefully my skills will get better, and if not, I'm sure I can punt it on ebay :)

Anyhoo, more importantly - about the picture, I was out a walk with my daughter and doggy this morning, very chilly, but fresh. Took a stroll to the fields about half a mile up from us and came across this lovely horse, so here it is, first of 365 blips for 2009.

Peace out, L x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.